Board of Education

Holt Public Schools

Board of Education
2017-18


Mail to any Board Member may be sent c/o Holt Public Schools, 5780 W. Holt Road., Holt, MI  48842

 


 

Mr. Mark Perry, President

(517) 242-7805
email:  mark.perry@hpsk12.net
Term: January 12, 2015 to December 31, 2020

 

Ms. Laura Colligan, Vice President

(517) 402-2244

email: laura.colligan@hpsk12.net

Term: January 9, 2017 to December 31, 2022

 

Ms. Julie Bureau, Secretary

(517) 709-3365

email: julie.bureau@hpsk12.net

Term: January 12, 2015 to December 31, 2018

 

Mr. Ben Bakken, Treasurer

(517) 505-5151

email: benjamin.bakken@hpsk12.net

Term: January 9, 2017 to December 31, 2022

 

Mr. Doug Needham, Trustee

(517) 896-6186

email:  doug.needham@hpsk12.net

Term:  January 12, 2015 to December 31, 2020

 

Ms. Amy Dalton, Trustee

(517) 694-7459

email:  amy.dalton@hpsk12.net

Term:  August 1, 2017 to November, 2018

 

Dr. Robert Halgren, Trustee

(517) 256-5693

email:  robert.halgren@hpsk12.net

Term:  August 1, 2017 to December 31, 2018